Entertainment Weekly


Stay Connected


Advertise With Us

Learn More

Skip to content


Suicide Squad official soundtrack announced

Featuring Twenty One Pilots, Lil Wayne, Skylar Grey, Skrillex & Rick Ross, and more

Posted on

Clay Enos

So what does a band of supervillains listen to during a hard night’s work? Suicide Squad: The Album (out Aug. 5) has the answer.

The soundtrack features songs from Twenty One Pilots, Skylar Grey, Skrillex & Rick Ross, Eminem, and what’s sure to be an epic collab from Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, and Imagine Dragons with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, and X Ambassadors. Another highlight: Panic! At the Disco’s cover of Queen’s “Bohemian Rhapsody.” Pre-ordering the album will automatically download Twenty-One Pilot’s “Heathens,” a new song recorded specially for the film.

Check out the album art and full track listing below.

Track listing:

  1. Purple Lamborghini – Skrillex & Rick Ross
  2. Sucker For Pain – Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, & X Ambassadors)
  3. Heathens – Twenty One Pilots
  4. Standing in the Rain – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (feat. Mark Ronson)
  5. Gangsta – Kehlani
  6. Know Better – Kevin Gates
  7. You Don’t Own Me – Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
  8. Without Me – Eminem
  9. Wreak Havoc – Skylar Grey
  10. Medieval Warfare – Grimes
  11. Bohemian Rhapsody – Panic! At the Disco
  12. Slippin’ Into Darkness – War
  13. Fortunate Son – Creedence Clearwater Revival
  14. I Started a Joke – ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)