Entertainment Weekly

Stay Connected


Advertise With Us

Learn More

Skip to content


Disney Infinity 3.0 The Force Awakens Play Set figures, release date

Posted on

Disney & Lucasfilm

Disney Infinity 3.0 has brought a galaxy far, far away into the Disney universe, letting players revisit the first six Star Wars films. But as a new adventure awakens, the franchise will let players dive into the latest battle to save the galaxy.

Disney revealed a closer look at the character figures players will be able to purchase for Disney Infinity 3.0 — or just purchase as Star Wars fans — along with The Force Awakens play set.

Players will be able to buy individual figures of Kylo Ren and Poe Dameron, as well as The Force Awakens play set, which will include Finn and Rey figures as well as The Force Awakens adventure. The play set will cost $34.99, while each individual figure will cost $13.99. You can see the figures below.

Play sets for the first two Star Wars trilogies have been released, Twilight of the Republic covering episodes I, II, and III, while Rise Against the Empire covers episodes IV, V, and VI.

Star Wars: The Force Awakens play set will release on the same day as the film, Dec. 18, so it will not spoil the major plot points from the film it will let players experience. Disney Infinity 3.0 is currently available for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, and Wii U.

Disney & Lucasfilm
Disney & Lucasfilm
Disney & Lucasfilm
Disney & Lucasfilm
Disney & Lucasfilm