Entertainment Weekly

Stay Connected

Subscribe

Advertise With Us

Learn More

Skip to content

Article

July 4: Taylor Swift and Calvin Harris, more stars celebrate on social media

Posted on

Taylor Swift/Instagram

It looks like Hollywood is having a happy Fourth of July.

Celebrities took to social media on America’s birthday to mark the occasion and share their own patriotic celebrations.

Taylor Swift, for one, is having a cookout (and getting carried away) with Calvin Harris, while Reese Witherspoon is prepping for a party and Jimmy Fallon wants a red, white, and blue popsicle. 

Scroll down for all their updates and photos.

Happy 4th from me, @gigihadid, @marhunt, @britmaack, @serayah and @haimtheband :)

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Ready for the fourth!

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Happy 4th of July!! #bombpops #favorite

A post shared by Jimmy Fallon (@jimmyfallon) on

Who's prepped?? 🇺🇸

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

star spangled blondies

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Tomorrow gonna have me like…..

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 

Related Stories

USA! USA! 10 patriotic movies to watch over July 4 weekend

50 Songs for 50 States: EW’s favorite patriotic pop through the years

6 movie moments to inspire your Fourth of July celebration