Entertainment Weekly

Stay Connected

Subscribe

Advertise With Us

Learn More

Skip to content

Article

CBS announces finale dates for 'Good Wife,' 'Hawaii Five-0,' more

Posted on

Jeff Neumann/CBS

CBS will kick off its season finales later this month, beginning with Scorpion.

The freshman drama will end its first season on Monday, April 20 at 9 p.m. ET, followed later that week by the season finale of Mom on Thursday, April 20 at 9:30 p.m. ET. Blue Bloods will end its fifth season on Friday, May 1 at 10 p.m., while Madam Secretary will close out its freshman run on Sunday, May 3 at 8 p.m. ET.

Most of the finales will follow the next week, starting with Person of Interest on Tuesday, May 5 at 10 p.m. ET, then Criminal Minds on Wednesday, May 6 at 9 p.m. ET. The Big Bang Theory’s finale will air Thursday, May 7 at 8 p.m. ET, with Hawaii Five-0’s two-hour season-ender airing on Friday, May 8 at 9 p.m. ET.

The Good Wife will air its sixth season finale on Sunday, May 10 at 9 p.m. NCIS and NCIS: New Orleans will both air Tuesday, May 12 at 8 p.m. ET and 9 p.m. ET, respectively. CSI: Cyber‘s two-hour finale will air Wednesday, May 13 at 9 p.m. ET. The Odd Couple’s one-hour finale airs Thursday, May 14 at 8:30 p.m. ET, followed by Elementary’s finale at 10 p.m. ET. Amazing Race caps off that week with its finale on Friday, May 15 at 8 p.m. ET.

The following Monday, May 18 features the finales for 2 Broke Girls at 8 p.m. ET, Mike & Molly at 8:30 p.m. ET and NCIS: Los Angeles at 10 p.m. ET. Stalker will also return to the schedule that night at 9 p.m. ET. On Wednesday, the Survivor two-hour finale airs at 8 p.m. ET, followed by the reunion special at 10 p.m. ET. Finally, Battle Creek will run its freshman finale on Sunday, May 24 at 10 p.m. ET.