EW Staff
March 04, 2015 AT 09:46 PM EST

The newest single from the upcoming Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack dropped today: Bronx-born Latin-pop star Prince Royce’s infectious dance track, “My Angel.” The accompanying video keeps to the theme as clips from the movie, out April 3, are interspersed with shots of The Artist Also Known as Prince racing around the desert in a slick ride—naturally, with a beautiful woman sitting shotgun. 

The full soundtrack is out March 17 and features contributions from Wiz Khalifa, Iggy Azalea, Kid Ink, Wale, Flo Rida, David Guetta, and more. Complete track listing is below. 

1. “Ride Out” – Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG, Rich Homie Quan 

2. “Off-set” – T.I. & Young Thug

3. “How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah)” – Sevyn Streeter

4. “Get Low” – Dillon Francis & DJ Snake

5. “Go Hard or Go Home” – Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea 

6. “My Angel” – Prince Royce

7. “See You Again” – Wiz Khalifa (feat. Charlie Puth)

8. “Payback” – Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future, Sage The Gemini

9. “Blast Off” – David Guetta & Kaz James

10. “Six Days” (Remix) – DJ Shadow (feat. Mos Def)

11. “Ay Vamos” – J. Balvin (feat. French Montana and Nicky Jam)

12. “GDFR” (Noodles Remix) – Flo Rida (feat. Sage The Gemini and Lookas)

13. “Turn Down For What” – DJ Snake & Lil Jon

14. “Meneo” – Fito Blanko

15. “I Will Return” – Skylar Grey

16. “Whip”  – Famous To Most (Bonus Track)

You May Like