Entertainment Weekly


Stay Connected


Advertise With Us

Learn More

Skip to content


Skrillex's label OWSLA releases 20-song bundle on BitTorrent

Posted on

Owsla Lineup

OWSLA, the record label founded by Sonny Moore (a.k.a. Skrillex) and business partners Tim Smith (Skrillex’s manager / owner of management company Blood Company), Kathryn Frazier (owner of publicity firm Biz 3), and Clayton Blaha (Biz 3), is turning three.

Since throwing a rave, having an all-night warehouse party, or putting on a sold-out show might be too much like any other day, the label is celebrating by partnering with BitTorrent to release a bundle of 20 of the label’s most notable and new releases with music from Skrillex, Zedd, Dillon Francis, Jack Beats, Kill The Noise, Alex Metric and many more (full list below). It also includes Kill Paris, Hundred Waters, and KOAN Sound videos and a selection of artwork, along with some shopping discount codes, giveaways, and a free one-month subscription to OWSLA’s Drip.FM service.

Stream the mix below or download here—highlights include Snails + Antiserum “Wild” (track no. 8), Jack Beats “Beatbox” (track no. 11), and What So Not “Jaguar” (track no. 12).

Skrillex will tour this fall with a wide roster of performers including (but not limited to!) A$AP Ferg, DJ Snake, Big Gigantic, DJ Mustard, GTA, Tchami, Nadastrom, Kaytranada, Tokimonsta, along with OWSLA labelmates David Heartbreak, Valentino Khan, and Alesia.

Skrillex and Diplo will perform under their Jack U moniker at Electric Zoo over Labor Day Weekend.

Full Track List:

01. Zedd: “Shotgun”

02. Dillon Francis: “Falling Up”

03. Birdy Nam Nam: “Going In’ / Skrillex Goin’ Hard Remix”

04. Support OWSLA

05. Yogi: “Burial,” ft. Pusha T

06. Valentino Khan: “Make Some Noise”

07. Moody Good: “Hotplate,” ft. Knytro

08. Snails + Antiserum: “Wild”

09. David Heartbreak: “Rebel / Trollphace Remix”

10. Alex Metric: “Rave Weapon”

11. Jack Beats: “Beatbox”

12. What So Not: “Jaguar”

13. Henry Fong: “Stand Up / Milo & Otis Remix”

14. Hundred Waters: “Xtalk”

15. Seven Lions: “Days to Come,” ft. Fiora

16. KOAN Sound: “Introvert”

17. The M Machine: “Ghosts In The Machine”

18. Alesia: “Andrea”

19. Kill The Noise: “Saturn / GTA Remix”

20. TC: “Get Down Low / Silverback Remix”

21. Phonat: “Identity Theft”