Entertainment Weekly

Stay Connected


Advertise With Us

Learn More

Skip to content
Oscars 2017
Everything you need to knowDon't Miss It


Listen to Grouplove's 'The Fault In Our Stars' soundtrack song 'Let Me In' - EXCLUSIVE

Posted on

Pamela Littky

The upcoming The Fault In Our Stars is a love story based on a hugely beloved YA novel, so of course it comes armed with a sweet soundtrack full of decorated alt-pop wonders and feel-good tearjerkers.

The Fault In Our Stars — Music From The Motion Picture arrives on May 19 and features brand new tracks from Ed Sheeran, Charli XCX, M83, Lykke Li, Jake Bugg, Ray LaMontagne, and a host of others. (Check out the entire track list at the bottom.)

One of those new songs is Grouplove’s “Let Me In,” a dreamy, synthy sing-along that gets its exclusive premiere below.

The Fault In Our Stars — Music From The Motion Picture can be pre-ordered here. The film, starring Shailene Woodley and Ansel Elgort, arrives on June 6.

The Fault In Our Stars — Music From The Motion Picture

1. Ed Sheeran, “All of the Stars”

2. Jake Bugg, “Simple As This”

3. Grouplove, “Let Me In”

4. Birdy, “Tee Shirt”

5. Kodaline, “All I Want”

6. Tom Odell, “Long Way Down”

7. Charli XCX, “Boom Clap”

8. STRFKR, “While I’m Alive”

9. Indians, “Oblivion”

10. The Radio Dept., “Strange Things Will Happen”

11. Afasi & Filthy, “Bomfallerella”

12. Ray LaMontagne, “Without Words”

13. Birdy, “Not About Angels”

14. Lykke Li, “No One Ever Loved”

15. M83, “Wait”

16. Birdy & James Young, “Best Shot” (Bonus Track)