Cartoon Network
July 10, 2013 at 02:00 PM EDT

Great news for those of you who love Adventure Time and are looking to spend more time in the Land of Ooo.

The brand-new Adventure Time Encyclopaedia will tell viewers everything they need to know about the post-apocolyptic magical land and its inhabitants. Narrated by the Lord of Evil and written by Martin Olson (who voices the Lord of Evil on the Cartoon Network show), this companion book will take readers inside The Fire Kingdom, The Candy Kingdom and so much more behind-the-scenes intel from the show.

The program, which premiered in 2010,follows the adventures of Jake the dog and Finn the human in the post-apocalyptic Land of Ooo. Best friends Finn and Jake live among other colorful, crazy characters such as Princess Bubblegum, Lady Rainicorn, Lumpy Space Princess, the Ice King, and Marceline the Vampire Queen.”

Check out three exclusive images from the book below:

Adventure Time Encyclopaedia hits bookstores July 22.

You May Like