Entertainment Weekly

Stay Connected

Subscribe

Advertise With Us

Learn More

Skip to content

Article

Season Finale Calendar

Posted on

SEASON FINALES 2013
Getty Images

You can no longer live in denial: It’s season finale time. Before you start planning your summer binge-viewing, find out when your favorite broadcast shows are ending. (Click on show titles for details). Click here for full alphabetical listing

2 Broke Girls, 9 p.m., CBS — Monday, May 13

90210, 8 – 10 p.m., The CW — Monday, May 13

The Amazing Race, 8 – 10 p.m., CBS — Sunday, May 5

America’s Funniest Home Videos, 7 p.m., ABC — Sunday, May 19

American Dad, 9:30 p.m., Fox — Sunday, May 12

American Idol (performance show), 8 p.m., Fox — Wednesday, May 15

American Idol (results show), 8 to 10:07 p.m., Fox — Thursday, May 16

Arrow, 8 p.m., The CW — Wednesday, May 15

Beauty and the Beast, 9 p.m., The CW — Thursday, May 16

The Big Bang Theory, 8 p.m., CBS — Thursday, May 16

Blue Bloods, 10 p.m., CBS — Friday, May 10

Bob’s Burgers, 8:30 p.m., Fox — Sunday, May 12

Body of Proof, 10:01 p.m., ABC — Tuesday, May 28

Bones, 8 p.m.., Fox — Monday, April 29

Castle, 10:01 p.m., ABC — Monday, May 13

The Celebrity Apprentice, 9 – 11 p.m., NBC — Sunday, May 19

Chicago Fire, 10 p.m., NBC — Wednesday, May 22

The Cleveland Show, 7 – 8 p.m., Fox — Sunday, May 19

Community, 8 p.m., NBC — Thursday, May 9

COPS, 8 – 9 p.m., Fox — Saturday, May 4

Criminal Minds, 9 – 11 p.m., CBS — Wednesday, May 22

CSI, 10 p.m., CBS — Wednesday, May 15

Dancing With the Stars (performance show), 8 p.m., ABC — Monday, May 20

Dancing With the Stars (results show), 8 – 10:01 p.m., ABC — Tuesday, May 21

Elementary, 9:01 – 11 p.m., CBS — Thursday, May 16

Family Guy, 9 – 10 p.m., Fox — Sunday, May 19

Fashion Star, 8 p.m., NBC — Friday, May 10

The Following, 9 p.m., Fox — Monday, April 29

Glee, 9 p.m., Fox — Thursday, May 9

Golden Boy, 10 p.m., CBS — Tuesday, May 14

The Good Wife, 9 p.m. ET., CBS — Sunday, April 28

Grey’s Anatomy, 9 p.m., ABC — Thursday, May 16

Grimm, 10 p.m., NBC — Tuesday, May 21

Hannibal, 10 p.m., NBC — Thursday, June 27

Happy Endings, 8 – 9:01 p.m., ABC — Friday, May 3

Hart of Dixie, 8 p.m., The CW — Tuesday, May 7

Hawaii Five-0, 10 p.m., CBS — Monday, May 20

How I Met Your Mother, 8 p.m., CBS — Monday, May 13

Kitchen Nightmares, 8 p.m., Fox — Friday, May 10

Law & Order: SVU, 9 – 11 p.m., NBC — Wednesday, May 22

The Mentalist, 10 p.m. ET, CBS — Sunday, May 5

The Middle, 8 p.m., ABC — Wednesday, May 22

Mike & Molly, 9:30 p.m., CBS — Monday, May 20

The Mindy Project, 9:30 p.m., Fox — Tuesday, May 14

Modern Family, 9 p.m., ABC — Wednesday, May 22

Nashville, 10 p.m., ABC — Wednesday, May 22

NCIS, 8 p.m., CBS — Tuesday, May 14

NCIS: Los Angeles, 9 p.m., CBS — Tuesday, May 14

New Girl, 9 p.m., Fox — Tuesday, May 14

Nikita, 8 p.m., The CW — Friday, May 17

The Office, 9 – 10 p.m., NBC — Thursday, May 16

Once Upon a Time, 8 p.m., ABC — Sunday, May 12

Parks and Recreation, 9:30 p.m., NBC — Thursday, May 2

Person of Interest, 9:01 p.m., CBS — Thursday, May 9

Red Widow, 10:01 p.m., ABC — Sunday, May 5

Revenge, 9 – 11 p.m., ABC — Sunday, May 12

Revolution, 10 p.m., NBC — Monday, June 3

Rules of Engagement, 8:30 p.m., CBS — Monday, May 20

Saturday Night Live, 11:30 p.m., NBC — Saturday, May 18

Scandal, 10:02 p.m., ABC — Thursday, May 16

Shark Tank, 8 – 10 p.m., ABC — Friday, May 17

The Simpsons, 8 – 9 p.m., Fox — Sunday, May 19

Smash, 9 – 11 p.m., NBC — Sunday, May 26

Splash, 8 p.m., ABC — Tuesday, May 7

Supernatural, 9 p.m., The CW — Wednesday, May 15

Survivor: Caramoan — Fans vs. Favorites, 8 – 10 p.m., CBS — Sunday, May 12

Survivor: Caramoan — Fans vs. Favorites Live Reunion Show, 10 p.m., CBS — Sunday, May 12

Touch, 9 p.m., Fox — Friday, May 10

Two and a Half Men, 8:31 p.m., CBS — Thursday, May 9

Undercover Boss: Epic Employees, 8 p.m., CBS — Friday, May 10

Undercover Boss: Epic Bosses, 8 p.m., CBS — Friday, May 17

The Vampire Diaries, 8 p.m., The CW — Thursday, May 16

Vegas, 9 p.m., CBS — Friday, May 10

The Voice, 9 – 11 p.m., NBC — Tuesday, June 18

Wife Swap, 8 p.m., ABC — Thursday, May 2

Comments