Entertainment Weekly


Stay Connected


Advertise With Us

Learn More

Skip to content


Donald Driver: 'Dancing With the Stars' winner for season 14!

Posted on

Update: Annie’s ‘DWTS’ season 14 finale recap is liiiiiiiiiiiiiive!

Katherine Jenkins and Mark Ballas, William Levy and Cheryl Burke, and Donald Driver and Peta Murgatroyd are all still in the running for this year’s COVETED MIRRORBALL TROPHY (or what Donald’s mother very endearingly refers to as the “miracle ball”). Join EW’s live blog of the finale here.

I’ll update this post with the third-place finisher whenever that happens — and again with the winner at 11 p.m. ET. So SPOILER ALERT! The season 14 results… are… coming up, after the break.

Donald Driver and Peta Murgatroyd are the season 14 champions of Dancing With the Stars!

Katherine Jenkins and Mark Ballas took second place.

William Levy and Cheryl Burke came in third.

EW’s full ‘DWTS’ finale recap is here.


Check out the results of today’shomepage poll:

It’s gonna be a long show. Does anyone else need a drink?

William Levy and the smoldering staff at Our Watering Hole, the Mirrorbar, encourage you to take a load off during the finale’s commercial breaks and appraise EW.com’s Hidden Gems of the season 14 finals!

Read more:

‘Dancing With the Stars’ finale recap: Battle for the Miracle Ball

Tom Bergeron chats with Annie about season 14 — EXCLUSIVE VIDEO

Monday’s ‘Dancing With the Stars’ recap: Save a Horse, Ride a Packer

‘Dancing With the Stars’: Your Hidden Gems of the season 14 finals!

‘Dancing With the Stars All-Stars’: Who should be cast for season 15?

All of EW.com’s ‘DWTS’ recaps