Entertainment Weekly


Stay Connected


Advertise With Us

Learn More

Skip to content
Join Now
PetHero: Save 25% at the vet; get toys, treats, and a 24/7 lost pet conciergeLearn More


The 'Hunger Games' soundtrack's full official lineup: Arcade Fire, Maroon 5 and more -- EXCLUSIVE

Posted on

Hunger Games Songs From District 12 And Beyond

Last week, an initial list of songs slated for the upcoming Hunger Games soundtrack landed online — and it turns out that information was actually incomplete.

But worry not, Mockingjay-pin possessors! EWs’s got the final, for-real tracklisting here, with some very interesting new additions:

1.  Arcade Fire “Abraham’s Daughter”

2.  The Secret Sisters “Tomorrow Will Be Kinder”

3.  Neko Case “Nothing To Remember”

4.  Taylor Swift “Safe & Sound ft. The Civil Wars”

5.  Kid Cudi “The Ruler and The Killer”

6.  Punch Brothers “Dark Days”

7.  The Decemberists “One Engine”

8.  The Carolina Chocolate Drops “Daughter’s Lament”

9.  The Civil Wars “Kingdom Come”

10.  Glen Hansard “Take The Heartland”

11.  Maroon 5 ft. Rozzi Crane “Come Away To The Water”

12.  Miranda Lambert “Run Daddy Run ft. Pistol Annies”

13.  Jayme Dee “Rules”

14.  Taylor Swift “Eyes Open”

15.  The Low Anthem “Lover Is Childlike”

16.  Birdy “Just A Game”

What do you think, readers — do T-Bone Burnett’s selections fit the movie well? How do you think it’ll compare to the Twilight soundtrack(s)? Let us know in the comments!

Read more on EW.com:

Taylor Swift premieres ‘Safe & Sound’ video from ‘The Hunger Games’: Watch it here!

The Civil Wars’ Joy Williams is pregnant

‘The Hunger Games’ soundtrack cover: Even more Katniss! — PHOTO