Entertainment Weekly


Stay Connected


Advertise With Us

Learn More

Skip to content


CMA Awards announce performers for 43rd annual show

Posted on

Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood will host the 43rd annual CMA Awards, featuring performances from Brooks & Dunn, Kenny Chesney, Reba McEntire, Darius Rucker, George Strait, Sugarland, Taylor Swift,and Keith Urban, as well as Underwood and Paisley.

The show, which airs live from Nashville November 11 at 8pm on ABC.