Entertainment Weekly

Stay Connected

Subscribe

Advertise With Us

Learn More

Skip to content

Article

'DWTS,' 'Grey's': ABC announces fall premiere dates

Posted on

ABC announced most of the premiere dates today for its fall schedule. They are as follows:

Saturday, Sept. 5
8:00 p.m.-11:30 p.m. “Saturday Night Football”

Friday, Sept. 11
10-11 p.m. 20/20

Monday, Sept. 21
8-10 p.m. Dancing with the Stars
10-11 p.m. Castle

Tuesday, Sept. 22
8-10 p.m.  Dancing with the Stars (special two-hour episode)
10-11 p.m. The Forgotten

Wednesday, Sept. 23
8-9 p.m. Dancing with the Stars results show
9-9:30 p.m. Modern Family
9:30-10 p.m. Cougar Town   

Thursday, Sept. 24
8-9 p.m. Flashforward
9-10 p.m. Grey’s Anatomy

Sunday, Sept. 27
7-9 p.m. Extreme Makeover: Home Edition
9-10 p.m. Desperate Housewives

Tuesday, Sept. 29
8-9 p.m.  Shark Tank
9-10 p.m.  Dancing with the Star results show

Wednesday, Sept. 30
8-8:30 p.m. Hank
8:30-9 p.m. The Middle

Sunday, Oct. 4
7-8 p.m.  America’s Funniest Home Videos

Friday, Oct. 9
8-10 p.m. Ugly Betty (two-hour season premiere)

Friday, Oct. 16
8-9 p.m.  Supernanny

Comments