Entertainment Weekly


Stay Connected


Advertise With Us

Learn More

Skip to content


EW exclusive: We've got the goods on 'MTV Movie Awards' presenters

Posted on

MTV tells EW exclusively that Sandra Bullock, Dwayne Johnson, Sienna

Miller, Channing Tatum, Bradley Cooper, Abigail Breslin, Thomas Lennon (I Love You Man), Danny McBride (Eastbound & Down), and Sofia Vassilieva (Medium) will be presenters at the 2009 MTV Movie Awards.

Denzel Washington, Cameron Diaz, Jonah Hill, and Will Ferrell were

previously announced as presenters, along with performances by Eminem

and Kings of Leon. Saturday Night Live‘s Andy Samberg will host the show, which airs Sunday, May 31 at 9 p.m. The Dark Knight, High School Musical 3: Senior Year, Twilight, Slumdog Millionaire, and Iron Man are all vying for best movie.